Singapore
Change Country/Region:

Contact Us

Our Contact

OVOL Singapore is a leading paper merchant and other visual communication materials in Singapore. Our highly-trained team takes pride in their international and regional export experience, with the ability to handle your needs, such as publishing, advertising or corporate requirements.

Wherever you are in the world, you are assured that the OVOL team will deliver our unparalleled brand of service to you.

Singapore Main Office

2 Corporation Road
#01-10 Corporation Place
Singapore 618494
Phone: +65 6738 0888
Fax: +65 6282 8333

For Office Papers:

Dennis
Senior Sales Manager
+65 9387 3463
dennis@ovol.com.sg

For Sign and Display

William Yap
Divisional Manager
+65 9436 7706
william@ovol.com.sg

For Fancy Papers or Green Papers

Tony Lim
Chief Marketing Officer
+65 9665 9620
tonylim@ovol.com.sg

For Commodity Papers

Anna
Senior Divisional Manager
+65 9829 3728
anna@ovol.com.sg

For Digital Media

Tomo Treize
Business Development Manager
+65 9091 4674
treize@ovol.com.sg

INDONESIA

Mr Suryadinata
Manager

PT Surya Palacejaya

Jl. K.H. Moh. Mansyur No. 208
Jakarta 11210,  Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 6591788, 6249122, 6306106 (Hunting)
Fax: +62 21 6298950, 6592735, 6319836
Email: suryadinata@suryapj.com
www.suryapalacejaya.com

HONG KONG

Mr Simon Fung
Managing Director

Acumen Paper (Hong Kong) Ltd

Unit E, 7/F, Mai Tak Industrial Building
221 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong

Phone: (852) 2696 4100
DID: (852) 2389 6796
Fax: (852) 2696 4101
Email: simon@acumenpaper.com
www.acumenpaper.com

VP700 Digital Inkjet Printer Distributor

Mrs Nguyen Thi Kim Anh
Phone: 0903 934 356

Mrs Nguyen Thi My Hanh
Phone: 0909 931 862

Treeing Import-Export Company Ltd.

No. 3, Street 12, Quarter 4, An Phu Ward, Dist 2, HCMC

Email: treeing6@gmail.com

General Enquiry Form

Singapore