Singapore
Change Country/Region:

Contact Us

Our Contact

As a leading international distributor of paper and other visual communication materials, Spicers Limited has operations in Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Hong Kong and Singapore worldwide. Our highly-trained team takes pride in their international and regional export experience, with the ability to handle your needs, such as publishing, advertising or corporate requirements.

Wherever you are in the world, you are assured that the Spicers team will deliver our unparalleled brand of service to you.

Singapore Main Office

3 Gul Crescent
Singapore 629519
Phone: +65 6738 0888
Fax: +65 6282 8333

For Office Papers:

+65 6738 0888
salessing@spicersasia.com

For Sign and Display

William Yap
Assistant Manager
+65 9436 7706
william@spicersasia.com

For Fancy Papers or Green Papers

Jane Woon
Marketing Executive
+65 6412 7991
mkg.support@spicersasia.com

For Commodity Papers

Priscilla Teo
Assistant Manager
Sales and Customer Service
+65 6738 0888
+65 6412 7969
priscilla@spicersasia.com

For Digital Media

Tomo Treize
Business Development Manager
+65 9091 4674
treize@spicersasia.com

INDONESIA

Mr Suryadinata
Manager

PT Surya Palacejaya

Jl. K.H. Moh. Mansyur No. 208
Jakarta 11210,  Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 6591788, 6249122, 6306106 (Hunting)
Fax: +62 21 6298950, 6592735, 6319836
Email: suryadinata@suryapj.com
www.suryapalacejaya.com

HONG KONG

Mr Simon Fung
Managing Director

Acumen Paper (Hong Kong) Ltd

Unit E, 7/F, Mai Tak Industrial Building
221 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong

Phone: (852) 2696 4100
DID: (852) 2389 6796
Fax: (852) 2696 4101
Email: simon@acumenpaper.com
www.acumenpaper.com

VP700 Digital Inkjet Printer Distributor

Mrs Nguyen Thi Kim Anh
Phone: 0903 934 356

Mrs Nguyen Thi My Hanh
Phone: 0909 931 862

Treeing Import-Export Company Ltd.

No. 3, Street 12, Quarter 4, An Phu Ward, Dist 2, HCMC

Email: treeing6@gmail.com

Spicers Limited Corporate Head Office:

155 Logis Boulevard,
Dandenong South, Victoria 3175,
Australia
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9768 8300
Fax: +61 (0) 3 9768 8402
www.spicerslimited.com.au

Australia:

Mr Ken Booth
General Manager
Phone: +61 (0) 3 9768 8400
Fax: +61 3 9764 7348

DID: +61 (0) 39765 0856
Mobile: +61 (0) 401 222 324
Email: ken.booth@spicers.com.au
www.spicers.com.au

Spicers Australia

Address : 155 Logis Boulevard,
Dandenong South, Victoria 3175,
Australia

New Zealand:
Mr John Greenacre
General Manager
Phone: 09 925 3000
Fax: 09 925 3005
DID: +64 9 925 3040
Mobile: +64 21 711 817
Email: John.Greenacre@spicersnz.co.nz

Spicers Paper New Zealand

Address : 55 Business Parade North, Highbrook,
East Tamaki 2013, Auckland
New Zealand

Indonesia:
See Soon Seng
General Manager (Singapore)
Phone: +65 6412 7962
Email: see@spicersasia.com

Malaysia:

Ms Susan Chiang
General Manager
Phone: +603 5622 5522 / +603 5622 5521
Email: susan@spicersasia.com

 

Mr Roger Lim
General Manager of Packaging Sales
Phone: +603 5622 5522 / +603 5622 5521
Email: roger@spicersasia.com

Spicers Paper Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Address : Subang 1 Block B, Lot 36545
Jalan TS 6/1, Taman Perindustrian Subang
47510, Subang Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

Vietnam:

Mdm Pham Thi Thuy Hoa
Deputy General Manager
Phone: +84 8 827 4878
Fax: +84 8 827 4879
Email: hoapt@spicersasia.com

Spicers Paper Vietnam R.O.

No. 6 Phung Khac Khoan, Ward Dakao, Dist 1.
HCM City
Tel: 08 38274 878
Fax: 08 38274879

Hong Kong:

Mr Elvin Chng
General Manager
Regional Markets
Phone: +65 9067 9658
Email: elvin@spicersasia.com

Myanmar/Thailand/Cambodia/Philippines

C/o Spicers Paper (Singapore) Pte Ltd
3 Gul Crescent
Singapore 629519

Mr Elvin Chng
General Manager
Regional Markets


General Enquiry Form

Singapore